Arizona Hunting Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys.. I have been dying to get out there and put a stalk on a deer. Some huning buddie's I have aren't exactly too reliable so I don't want to be left to hunt alone this season. Anyone looking for someone to hunt deer with. I also have a javi tag in 24B?

·
Administrator
6,616 Posts
I think most folks are reluctant to bring someone new on board without knowing a little bit more about the person looking for a partner.

Things like your age, occupation, skill level and hunt experience, goals, ethics and where you prefer to hunt might bring some folks to your aide.

Are you a guy who prefers white-tail or mule deer? Do you prefer to hunt the deserts or the forests? Hopefully, someone will accept your request and offer up some help and a new friendship.

·
Registered
187 Posts
I agree, and three amigos can't ber too far off.

I am relatively new to AZ, and looking for buddies to hunt with. But man you have too seriously click with your hunt partner.

Never know when you might need him or (her) PC, to pull a tick off your unmentionable area. :hahaha: The last thing you want is your "buddy" spreading rumors. Ha.

But honestly, I believe other than my dog, my hunting partner is my next closest platonic relationship.

Already sounds like you may be a tad bit distrusting from the comment you made about your other partners. Not too reliable?? Just commenting.

Gunny
:runforhills:

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·