Arizona Hunting Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Premium Member
1,720 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Email to mlb public affairs

I realize I am but one person and my opinion matters not to an entity as large as MLB however that said I will still give it.

I am a veteran, I am a peace officer and I am a US citizen. Even after your office supported players kneeling and what I feel to be blantant disrespect to this country and those of us who fought and continue to fight for it I kept watching and supporting their right to opinion.

Now you are moving a game because Georia is requiring someone prove they are a citizen and have the actual right to vote in our country? I fail to see where proving you have the right to participate in our election is racist. Please show me ANY country which allows a non citizen the right to participate in their elections.

Unfortunately you as a league have shown you have zero respect for this country which I have given so much to defend.

That said, I am oath bound to defend you but I have no obligation to fund you. Goodbye.

Richard

·
Super Moderator
3,631 Posts
Post it on the Diamondback page and other is you wish.

·
Super Moderator
2,805 Posts
3...2...1...middle finger salute, I refuse to watch professional sports and fund those crybabys

@RickyG , I sent you a pm yesterday, did you get it? Nice email, job well done 👍

·
Super Moderator
3,631 Posts
I love baseball. I could watch football, or not. I only watch that to see Larry play. The Suns became "has been" when Sarver bought them. Don't watch them. I do watch some hockey but don't understand all of the game. My many Canadian friends explain it and it goes in one ear and out the other but it is fun to watch.